Calendar

Charlotte's 2017 Speaking Schedule

NOVEMBER 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Cottonwood Villa
450 S Main - Ainsworth
2PM
Fragile Excess Baggage:  Riding the Orphan Train

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Countryside Consignments
1310 S Lincoln - West Point
10AM - Noon
$5 photos with Mr. and Mrs. Claus!

Monday, December 4, 2017
Grandview - Ord
2PM
Fragile Excess Baggage:  Riding the Orphan Train

Osmond Community
Santa and Mrs. Claus are coming to town!
6PM - 7:30PM
Photos, treats and more fun!  Don't miss it...

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Waterford - 11909 Miracle Hills Dr. - Omaha
2pm
The Life and Legacy of Annie Oakley

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Santa & Mrs. Claus Visit Norfolk Iron and Metal Children
Live Reindeer and a special Santa chair....
It doesn't get any better than this!
4:30PM - 6:30PM
Photos, treats and more!

Friday, December 8, 2017
Big Springs Elementary
1PM
Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen

Cambridge Court
4107 Central Ave - Kearney
6PM
The Life and Legacy of Annie Oakley

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Mrs. Claus at Susan's Bookstore in Aurora
Nebraska Author's Day
10AM - 1PM

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Mrs. Claus telling her history, distributing gifts,
photos, singing carols, telling truth of Jolly Ole St Nicholas.
Good Samaritan - Osceola
2:30pm

JANUARY 2018

January 11, 2018
The Waterford - 11909 Miracle Hills Dr.
2PM
Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen

January 24, 2018 - February 2, 2017 
TIME OFF TO BE GRANDMA WHILE DAUGHTER AND 
SON-IN-LAW ARE ON VACATION.  FUN, FUN, FUN!

FEBRUARY 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018
Custer County Historical Society
Time:  TBA
The Life and Legacy of Annie Oakley

APRIL 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Cozad Elementary 4th and 5th Graders
1pm
​Talk:  TBA

MAY 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018
The American Revolution
Madonna - Sheridan Rm.
1PM
Fragile Excess Baggage:  Riding the Orphan Train

JULY 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Full Moon Party At Union Farm by Omaha
Three Humanities Speakers!  (including myself)
7 - 8PM (around bonfire)
The Life and Legacy of Annie Oakley
Want Charlotte at your event? Click here to book your event!