Calendar

Charlotte's 2017 Speaking Schedule


NOVEMBER 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Waterford
5728 S 108 St. - Omaha
2:30PM
Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen

Friday, November 3, 2017
Heritage Museum and 4th Grade
Pender
1PM
Fragile Excess Baggage:  Riding the Orphan Train

Monday, November 6, 2017
Friendship Center
West Linden & Ridge Rd - Fremont
10:30AM
Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen


Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Thesaureans Writing Group
Burwell
1:30PM

Monday, November 8, 2017
Cambridge Court
4107 Central Ave - Kearney
2PM
The Life and Legacy of Annie Oakley

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Good Samaritan
Bloomfield
2:15PM
Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen


Friday, November 10, 2017
Hillcrest

1507 E Gold Coast Rd
Papillion
2:30PM
Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen

Monday, November 13, 2017
Alma Sr. Center  
noon
Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Savannah Pines, 3900 Lake Rd. - Lincoln - 1PM
Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Big Springs Elementary - 610 Plum
1PM
The Life and Legacy of Annie Oakley

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Waterford
Miracle Hills Dr - Omaha
2pm
Fragile Excess Baggage:  Riding the Orphan Train

Friday, November 17, 2017
Grandview - Ord
2PM
The Life and Legacy of Annie Oakley

​​Monday, November 20, 2017
Ogallala 4th and 5th graders
2PM
Fragile Excess Baggage:  Riding the Orphan Train

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Good Shepherd
Blair
2PM
Fragile Excess Baggage:  Riding the Orphan Train

Monday, November 27, 2017
Milford Senior Center
noon
Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen

DECEMBER 2017

Friday, Saturday and Sunday - December 1, 2 and 3, 2017
Couples Retreat at Broomtree

Monday, December 4, 2017
Grandview - Ord
2PM
Fragile Excess Baggage:  Riding the Orphan Train

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Waterford - 11909 Miracle Hills Dr. - Omaha
2pm
The Life and Legacy of Annie Oakley

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Big Springs Elementary
1PM
Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen

JANUARY 2018

January 11, 2018
The Waterford - 11909 Miracle Hills Dr.
2PM
Nebraska Spirit:  The North Platte Canteen


MAY 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018
The American Revolution
Madonna - Sheridan Rm.
1PM
Fragile Excess Baggage:  Riding the Orphan Train

JULY 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Full Moon Party At Union Farm by Omaha
Three Humanities Speakers!  (including myself)
7 - 8PM (around bonfire)
The Life and Legacy of Annie Oakley
Want Charlotte at your event? Click here to book your event!